Young Investigator Award


2018 Young Investigators Award Winner – Jeremy Sieker.

The Space Medicine Association Jeffrey Myers Young Investigator Award is presented to a young investigator who is the first or primary author of an outstanding presentation (slide or poster), in the area of Aerospace Medicine with an emphasis on Space Medicine, presented at the current Annual Scientific Meeting of the Aerospace Medical Association.

Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.