Space Medicine Association Officers and Committees

Officers and Committee Chairs:

Casey Pruett

President Elect:
Alex Garbino

Andrew Hanson

Ted Duchesne

Immediate Past President:
Charles Mathers

Awards Committee Chair:

Young Investigators Award:
Jeff Myers

Historian/Custodian of the Gavel:

Web Site Coordinator:
Amanda Lippert

Rep to AsMA Nominations Committee:

Current Members at Large:
Cathy DiBiase (2019 – 2022)

Vince Michaud (2019 – 2022)

Rowena Christiansen (2020 – 2023)

Amanda Lippert ( 2020 – 2023)

Aerospace Medical Association:
Pam Day

Multinational Committee:
Volker Damann

Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.